About us

Colfina Finanz/Treuhand AG Eiken consults and supports clients in all matters of finance. Financial planning is a focus because of the education of the owners and the employees. Other mainstays are preparation of tax returns for individuals and accountancy.

Denise Collin
denise.collin@colfina.ch
  Georges Collin
georges.collin@colfina.ch
Lukas Borter
lukas.borter@colfina.ch
  Yvonne John
yvonne.john@colfina.ch
Sandra Ott
sandra.ott@colfina.ch
    Nadja Güntert
nadja.guentert@colfina.ch
 
Nadine Brogli
nadine.brogli@colfina.ch
    Patrick Schweizer
patrick.schweizer@colfina.ch
 
Martin Voléry
martin.volery@colfina.ch
    Monika Dornbierer
monika.dornbierer@colfina.ch
 

We provide excellence despite our small size and pride ourselves in our personal advice. We collaborate with long-standing partners in insurance matters and offer few, but carefully selected providers for investments. Our clients are mostly individuals. One of our strengths is the support with company foundations including consultation on all questions of insurance and accountancy.

Foundation of our relationship with the client is the client profile, the client’s goals as well as a comprehensive analysis of the situation. Because of our close relationship with the client we are happy to count on a large number of repeat customers.

Registered insurance intermediary VAG
Investment funds intermediary licensed by Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority